The EBook Bakery Self-Publishing Agents for Paperback, EBooks and Audiobooks

 

Resources

ools to help you view, proof and protect your ebook:

 

KINDLE: Preview your eBooks for the Kindle (the mobi file). Get the available app for KINDLE FILE VIEWING. Note: scroll down and download the "Kindle Previewer" for your PC or MAC.

 

ADOBE DIGITAL EDITIONS VIEWER. View epubs on a DOWNLOAD FROM ADOBE called the ADE for Adobe Digital Editions.

 

IPAD: Have an iPad? Transfer your book's epub file to your iPad via iTunes. Just follow these instructions to TRANSFER TO IPAD.

 

BOOK EDITING, PROOF READING: We highly recommend the firm of Editing with Hart for support completing your manuscript. Tracy Hart, owner and a superb writer herself, is a seasoned professional. Tracy and her staff help authors with everything from restructuring a complex manuscript to character development to the fine-points of clarity of expression, word choice and proof reading. Top rated.

 

BOOK WRITING COACH: Do you need a Book Writing Coach to help you write your book and get it published? Are you looking for book-writing courses? Nationally known book-writing coach Lisa Tener can help you meet your book writing, publishing and publicity goals.

 

COPYRIGHT YOUR BOOK - follow this step-by-step guide to copyright protect a self-published authors

 

The WRITING DREAM -- Tips and resources for aspiring book writers

 

WRITING-etc.com -- A website that spotlights new authors and new books

 

________________________________________________________________________________

 

List of free or low cost sites at where authors can market their self-published books:

 

Addicted to eBooks - http://addictedtoebooks.com/submission

Appnewser -  http://www.mediabistro.com/appnewser/category/free-ebooks

Ask David - http://askdavid.com/free-book-promotion

Author Marketing Club: http://authormarketingclub.com/members/submit-your-book/

Bargain Ebook Hunter –  http://bargainebookhunter.com/

Book Browse - http://www.bookbrowse.com/

Book Goodies -  http://www.bookgoodies.com

Book Goodies for kids:  http://bookgoodieskids.com/

Book Talk  - http://www.booktalk.org/

Bookbuzer - http://www.bookbuzzr.com/

Bookish - http://www.bookish.com/home

Books on the Knob - http://blog.booksontheknob.org/

Booksie - http://www.booksie.com/

Compulsion Reads - www.compulsionreads.com/

Digital Book Today - http://digitalbooktoday.com/

Ebooks Habit -  http://ebookshabit.com/

eReader Girl - http://ereadergirl.com/

EReader Perks   http://www.ereaderperks.com/about/

Ereader Utopia - http://www.ereaderutopia.com/

Ereaders News Tolday - http://ereadernewstoday.com/

Flurries of Words  http://flurriesofwords.blogspot.com/

Free and Discounted Books - http://freediscountedbooks.com/

Free Book Dude - http://www.freebookdude.com/

Free ebooks Net - http://www.free-ebooks.net/submissionForm.php

Freebooksy  - http://www.freebooksy.com/

Goodreads - http://www.goodreads.com/

Great Books Great Deals - http://www.greatbooksgreatdeals.com/

It’s Write Now - http://www.itswritenow.com/

Kindle Book Promos - http://kindlebookpromos.luckycinda.com/
Kindle Publishing – https://kdp.amazon.com/self-publishing/signin
Library Thing - http://www.librarything.com/

Netgalley  - www.netgalley.com

Nook Press: https://www.nookpress.com/

Noting Binding - http://www.nothingbinding.com/

Orangeberry Book Tours - http://www.orangeberrybooktours.com/

Pixel of Ink – http://www.pixelofink.com/

Shelfari – http://www.shelfari.com

Smashwords: http://www.smashwords.com/

SnicksList- http://snickslist.com/

The eReader Café - http://www.theereadercafe.com/

The Kindle Book Review - http://www.thekindlebookreview.net/

Who Wrote What - http://www.whowrotewhat.net/

Wonderbookland - http://www.rfcoles.com/

 

 

 

Copyright © Koedco LLC All rights reserved.